Inter School Table Tennis Championship

The students of J. H. Tarapore School participated in the East Singhbhum District Inter School Table Tennis Championship which was held from April 27, 2018 to May 1, 2018 in the JRD Complex.

We are proud to announce that our school is the team winner. The team comprised of our star performer, Archita Dey, Romiyani Datta, Ayoniza Singh and Sristi Kumari.

Archita Dey(Std. IV) won three gold in all categories that is Cadet, Sub-Junior and Junior. In the open doubles category, she won the bronze medal.

Romiyani Datta(Std. V) won two bronze in Cadets and Open Doubles.

Our heartiest congratulations to all the winners!