Recognition Night 2022-2023

The XVIIIth Annual Recognition Night for the High School of J. H. Tarapore School was held on 15th April, 2023. The programme began with the lighting of the lamp by the Chief Guest Mr. Abhijit Nanoti, The Managing Director of The Indian Steel and Wire Products Limited. The year 2023 is the ‘International Year of Millets’. This theme was highlighted in the form of a dance performance and a Nukkad Natak.

The prize winners, who were the stars of the night, soaked in all the glory, as they received the awards in the fields of Academic Excellence, Perseverance, Good Conduct and for being responsible students.

The special awards were bestowed to the deserving students in various Club activities and Olympiads.

Sakshi Mahato won ‘The Middle School All-Rounder Award‘.

Anshika Dubey won the ‘Plus Two All Rounder Award’.

B. Pratyushawon ‘The Vice Principal’s Trophy‘ for the All Rounder-High School.

People for Change’ is an NGO, that works for children and youth, for personal and social development.

Snehpreet Kaur Sandhu won the ‘People for Change Award’, Ashriti Jha won The Principal’s Award –‘A Person for Others’.