Achievers’ Day – 2022

J.H.Tarapore School celebrated Achievers’ Day for the Batch 2021-2022 on Saturday, 10th September, 2022. The ICSE and ISC Stream Toppers were felicitated as were the Subject Toppers.

At the ICSE level, Tooba Jannat won the award for the highest scorer in the Commerce stream, Juhi Sharan for Eco-Science and Parmita Das for Pure Science stream.

At the ISC level, Akriti Pandey was the Arts stream topper, Harshita Saraiwala – Commerce, Suchismita Dutta Roy – Bio-Science and Nancy – Pure-Science.

The awards were presented by the Principal Mrs. Lata Sharat, and Vice Principal Mrs.Rukshana H. Gardin. Cash prizes and mementos were awarded to the winners to laud their efforts.

Proud parents and teachers who were a part of the winners’ journey to their success were present to cheer the young achievers.