Recognition Night-2019

The XVII th Annual Recognition Night for the High School of J.H.Tarapore School was held on 5th April, 2019. The programme began with the lighting of the lamp by the Chief Guest Air Marshall Dr. Rajan Chaudhary. The year 2019 is the ‘International Year of Indigenous Languages and Periodic Table’. This theme was highlighted in the form of a dance performance.

The prize winners, who were the stars of the night, got their share of applause as they proudly received their awards in the fields of  Academic Excellence , Performance, Good Conduct and also for being the most responsible students.

The special awards were awarded to the students for their achievement in the various club activities they participated in Olympiads etc.

The winners of the All Rounder awards for the various departments were as follows:

Middle School – Swati Singh

High School – Shaina Sana

People for change is an NGO that works towards enriching children and youth for personal and social development. This year the People for Change Award goes to – Pariza Das

The Principal’s Award  goes to A Person for Others was won by – Lekhni Raja

The Director’s Award was given to Std. XII topper – Vasundhara Singh.

Lighting of Lamp
Dance Performance
Award Winners
Principal’s Award Winner