Investiture Ceremony

Investiture Ceremony was held on 31st July, 2017 with great enthusiasm. To inculcate the leadership qualities in students and to give them a sense of responsibility, a new “School Cabinet” is elected every year.
The event began with the lighting of the lamp. After taking their oath KajalKumari and AmanSaleha were pronounced as the Student Pupil Leader (SPL) and Assistant Student Pupil Leader (ASPL) respectively and were adorned with badges by the Chief Guest, Mr. Bailey Bodhanwala. This was followed by taking of oaths by all the members of the School Cabinet.
The following are the Leaders and their Assistant Leaders:-
Student Pupil Leader (SPL) : KajalKumari
Assistant Student Pupil Leader (ASPL) :AmanSaleha
Emerald HouseLeader : AkanshaChachra
Assistant Leader :Lekhnee Raja
Topaz House Leader : RimshaNeyaz
Assistant Leader :Vashundra Singh
Sapphire House Leader : NiloufarParween
Assistant Leader : Sonal Agarwal
Ruby House Leader : Amisha Agarwal
Assistant Leader : Soumya Pandey
The Chief Guest congratulated the new School Cabinet. The ceremony concluded with the singing of the School Song.