Achievers’ Day 2023-2024

J. H. Tarapore School celebrated Achievers’ Day for the Batch 2023-2024 on Saturday, 22nd June, 2024. The ICSE and ISC Stream Toppers and the Subject Toppers were felicitated.

At the ICSE level, Tanisha Babber won the award for the highest scorer in the Commerce stream, Reet Agarwal for Eco-Science and Aastha Raturi for Pure Science stream.

At the ISC level, Khushi Kumari was the Arts stream topper, Akshita Singh – Commerce, 

Ananya Jha – Bio-Science and Ankita Gupta – Pure-Science topper.

The awards were presented by Mrs. Tina Bodhanwala Sood, Director of Tarapore Schools, Mrs. Nargis Madon, Ex Director of J.H.Tarapore School, Principal Mrs. Lata Sharat, and Vice Principal Mrs.Rukshana H. Gardin.

Cash prizes and mementos were awarded to the winners to laud their efforts.

Proud parents and teachers who were a part of the winners’ journey to their success were present to cheer the young achievers.